Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

  1. Prof. Amirullah Abduh, PhD (Scopus ID: 57197817281), English Language Education, Universitas Negeri Makassar, Indonesia

Regional Handling Editor for Europe and Other Regions

  1. Dr. Martin Andrew (Scopus ID: 37005535300), Otago Polytechnic, New Zealand and College of Arts and Education Victoria University Melbourne and Victoria Institute, Melbourne, Australia

Regional Handling Editor for Asia-Pacific Regions

  1. Dr. Rosmaladewi Rosmaladewi (Scopus ID: 57197811135), English Lecturer at Politeknik Pertanian Negeri Pangkep, Indonesia

Editorial Advisory Boards

  1. Prof. Helen Borland (Scopus ID:57191044055), Victoria University Melbourne, Australia
  2. Prof. Dr. Syarifuddin Dollah (Scopus ID: 57191514099), English Language Education, Universitas Negeri Makassar, Indonesia
  3. Prof. Mark Garner (Scopus ID: 8258407200), University of Roehampton London, United Kingdom
  4. Prof. Dr. Syukur Saud (Scopus ID: 57208056215), Foreign Languages and Humanities, Universitas Negeri Makassar, Indonesia

International Editorial Board

  1. Dr. Martin Lamb (Scopus ID: 35958438300), University of Leeds London, United Kingdom
  2. Prof. Mayra C Daniel (Scopus ID: 14627253600), Northern Illinois University, United States
  3. Dr. Andi Anto Patak (Scopus ID: 57163334100), Universitas Negeri Makassar, Indonesia
  4. Prof Muhammad Basri, PhD (Scopus ID: 57189348778), English Language Education, Universitas Negeri Makassar, Indonesia
  5. Jepri Ali Saiful (Scopus ID: 57208280881), Muhammadiyah University of Surabaya, Indonesia
  6. Dr. Ehsan Namaziandost (Scopus ID: 57204110674), Department of English, Faculty of Humanities, Shahrekord Branch, Islamic Azad University, Shahrekord, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  7. Prof. Murni Mahmud, PhD (Scopus ID: 56435695400), Universitas Negeri Makassar, Indonesia
  8. Dr Oktavian Mantiri, (Scopus ID: 57209252972), University of Klabat, Indonesia

IT and Layout Editor

  1. Muhammad Nur Ashar Asnur (Scopus ID: 57220962440), Universitas Negeri Jakarta, Indonesia

Administrative Staff

  1. Farid Sehuddin, Universitas Negeri Makassar, Indonesia