Jurnal Psikologi Pendidikan dan Konseling: Jurnal Kajian Psikologi Pendidikan dan Bimbingan Konseling

Journal titleJurnal Psikologi Pendidikan dan Konseling: Jurnal Kajian Psikologi Pendidikan dan Bimbingan Konseling
Initials JPPK
Abbreviation j. psikol. pendidik.
Frequency 2 issues per year
DOI prefix 10.26858 by
Print ISSN 2443-2202
Online ISSN 2477-2518
Editor-in-chief Farida Aryani
Managing Editor Muhammad Ilham Bakhtiar
Publisher Universitas Negeri Makassar
Citation AnalysisSCOPUS | Web of Science | Google Scholar
OAI Journal https://ojs.unm.ac.id/JPPK/oai

Jurnal Psikologi Pendidikan dan Konseling (Journal of  Educational Psychology and Counseling)  is a peer-reviewed scientific open access, with e-ISSN : 2477-2518 and p-ISSN 2443-2202 published by Counseling Guidance Study Program, Graduate Program of Universitas Negeri Makassar in collaboration with Asosiasi Bimbingan dan Konseling Indonesia (ABKIN) .

Journal Homepage Image



Jurnal Psikologi Pendidikan dan Konseling is an-Opened Access journal and published twice a year every June and December. It publishes the research (no longer than 5 years after the draft proposed) in term of Counseling guidance and Educational Psychology: career development, counseling techniques, media and technology counseling, career counseling, personal areas of social, behavioristic, cognitive, conceptual or empirical contributions on methodological issues in counseling psychology research.

JPPK Vol.5 No 1 will be Published on June 2019. Submit your article immediately


Free Writing Journal can be download here

Has published JPPK Journal Volume 4 Number 2 December 2018. Submit your article immediately


No announcements have been published.
More Announcements...

Volume 5 Number 1 June 2019 (Article in Press)

Table of Contents


Shavira Alissa
Sari Zakiah Akmal - [ http://orcid.org/0000-0001-5497-655X ]
Ali Rachman
Nina Permatasari
Victor Gamma Kharisma
Budi Astuti - [ http://orcid.org/0000-0002-8688-6783 ]
Fatwa Tentama - [ http://orcid.org/0000-0002-9050-9462 ]
Subardjo Subardjo
Wisnu Prabowo
Munawir Yusuf
Rini Setyowati